World history the World, world history World, a world history World history World, a world history the World, world history World history

ru by ua de en fr es


From all people in the ancient time occupying the Near East, assyrians were the most ruthless. And though cruelty in relation to other people has allowed them to create powerful empire, finally because of it they have lost only.

The Assyrians, one of the most aggressive people in the history, achieved centuries domination over neighbours and, being in power zenith, have created the empire stretched from Persian gulf to the western limits of Egypt.

Assyrians In certain degree their aggression spoke the geographical reasons. Assyria was in Northern Mesopotamia, on the rivers the Tiger and Euphrates. In the absence of such natural barriers as the sea or mountains, it has been opened for an attack from different directions and, hence, to survive, required strong army. Moreover, assyrians were enterprising dealers, and their country was at a crossroads of the basic trading ways passing through Mesopotamia, - a source of huge riches for any country, capable to keep control of these ways, - therefore, most likely, many of those wars which they conducted, have been directed on expansion of sphere of commercial influence.

Противоскользящие ленты на ступени самоклеющиеся купить

As well as their neighbours-vavilonjane, assyrians were amoritami, descendants of the Semitic tribes which left Arabia in the end of the third millenium both have won Sumer and Akkad. As the state Assyria it was generated by 1900 BC, however she had to worry some more centuries under the power of Babylon and a kingdom of Mitanni. Throughout this long and difficult period assyrians not only have managed to keep the consciousness, but also to establish strong military traditions. In XIV century to and. e. They have passed to regular captures.

Severe soldiers

Assyrians Assyrians arranged attacks anywhere and everywhere, and in XII century BC tsar Tiglatpalasar I for short time has established Assyrian board in the Mediterranean. However their power has strongly reeled with occurrence in the Near East the new people, launch and falling of the several states and change of old enemies new, namely with arrival aramejtsev. In IX century BC Assyrian aggression has got especially severe lines, and the empire which structure included the most part of Mesopotamia and Northern Syria has been created. After the period of comparative decline, in 745 BC, Assyria has entered last and most rough stage of expansion of the domination when victorious commander Tiglatpalasar III has based a new dynasty.

Работа с особенными детьми метод томатис.

Being entirely dependent on the army, assyrians have brought a lot of new in military art. They have passed to the iron weapon which completely has superseded bronze, and used the chariots harnessed loshadmi in fight. When they have deduced breed of horses, suitable for riding, they the first have entered a cavalry into structure of the army.

The Won enemies escaping behind walls of the cities, appeared in a siege until assyrians by means of the taranov and mobile towers did not make the way in life through barriers and did not begin mass destruction of all inhabitants.

Assyrians Thanks to riches of the huge empire, assyrians had possibility to import a stone, wood and precious metals for an ornament of cities, such as Ashur, Kalah, Silly women-sharrukin and Ninevija. Each of great tsars built for itself a palace on which guard there were the huge sizes the statues representing winged bulls with human heads.

Assyrians subordinated to themselves the subdued people by mass export from the country of representatives of its elite (aristocrats, officials, handicraftsmen), depriving, thus, the management and independence people. So acute policy, and also well organised army and the adjusted control system have allowed assyrians to endure centuries of struggle and instability.

However some old enemies as, for example, aramejtsy, remained not won, besides, constant struggle for territory expansion has exhausted resources of Assyria and has pushed off it with new opponents.

empire Crash

In 630th years to and. e., at the time of board Ashshurbanipala (668-627 BC), severe civil wars for a throne broke off Assyria on a part, and the empire has started to break up. Midijtsy from the east and vavilonjane from the south have surrounded the weakened opponent. In 614 the old capital of Assyria, Ashur BC has been crushed, and in 612 the great cities of Ninevija and Kalah BC have fallen. Assyria has disappeared from the face of the earth.

Мировая история Всемирная, мировая история Мировая, всемирная история Всемирная история Мировая, всемирная история Всемирная, мировая история Мировая история



ru by ua de en fr es

Ассирийцы

Из всех народов, в древности населявших Ближний Восток, ассирийцы были самыми безжалостными. И  хотя жестокость по отношению к другим народам позволила им создать могущественную империю, в конечном итоге именно из-за нее они лишились всего.

Ассирийцы, один из самых воинственных народов в истории, веками добивались господства над соседями и, находясь в зените могущества, создали империю, простиравшуюся от Персидского залива до западных пределов Египта.

АссирийцыВ определенной степени их агрессивность объяснялась географическими причинами. Ассирия находилась в Северной Месопотамии, на реках Тигр и Евфрат. Из-за отсутствия таких естественных барьеров, как море или горы, она была открыта для нападения со всех сторон и, следовательно, чтобы выжить, нуждалась в сильной армии. Более того, ассирийцы были предприимчивыми торговцами, а их страна находилась на перекрестке основных торговых путей, проходивших через Месопотамию, - источник огромного богатства для любой страны, способной держать эти пути под контролем, - поэтому, по всей вероятности, многие из тех войн, которые они вели, были направлены на расширение сферы коммерческого влияния.

Как и их соседи-вавилоняне, ассирийцы были аморитами, потомками семитских племен, вышедших из Аравии в конце третьего тысячелетия и завоевавших Шумер и Аккад. Как государство Ассирия сформировалась к 1900 году  до н. э., однако ей пришлось пережить еще несколько столетий под властью Вавилона и царства Митанни. На протяжении этого длительного и сложного периода ассирийцы не только сумели сохранить свое самосознание, но и установить крепкие военные традиции. В XIV веке до и. э. они перешли к систематическим захватам.


Жестокие воины

АссирийцыАссирийцы устраивали набеги везде и всюду, а в XII веке  до н. э. царь Тиглатпаласар I на короткое время установил ассирийское правление в Средиземноморье. Однако их власть сильно пошатнулась с появлением на Ближнем Востоке новых народов, взлетом и падением нескольких государств и сменой старых врагов новыми, а именно с приходом арамейцев. В IX веке до н. э. ассирийская агрессивность приобрела особо жестокие черты, и была создана империя, в состав которой вошла большая часть Месопотамии и Северная Сирия. По истечении периода сравнительного упадка, в 745 г. до н. э., Ассирия вступила в последнюю и самую бурную стадию расширения своего господства, когда победоносный полководец Тиглатпаласар III основал новую династию.

Будучи всецело зависимыми от своей армии, ассирийцы внесли много нового в военное искусство. Они перешли на железное оружие, полностью вытеснившее бронзовое, и использовали в бою колесницы, запряженные лошадьми. Когда же они вывели породу лошадей, пригодных для верховой езды, они первыми ввели кавалерию в состав своей армии.

Побежденные враги, спасавшиеся за стенами своих городов, оказывались в осаде до тех пор, пока ассирийцы при помощи своих таранов и передвижных башен не пробивали себе дорогу сквозь преграды и не начинали массовое истребление всех жителей.

АссирийцыБлагодаря богатству своей огромной империи, ассирийцы имели возможность ввозить камень, древесину и драгоценные металлы для украшения больших городов, таких как Ашшур, Калах, Дур-Шаррукин и Ниневия. Каждый из великих царей строил для себя дворец, на страже которого стояли огромных размеров статуи, изображавшие крылатых быков с человеческими головами.

Ассирийцы подчиняли себе покоренные народы путем массового вывоза из страны представителей ее элиты (аристократов, чиновников, ремесленников), лишая, таким образом, народ руководства и самостоятельности. Столь проницательная политика, а также хорошо организованная армия и налаженная система управления позволили ассирийцам пережить столетия борьбы и нестабильности.

Однако некоторые старые враги, как, например, арамейцы, оставались непобежденными, кроме того, постоянная борьба за расширение территории истощила ресурсы Ассирии и столкнула ее с новыми противниками.


Крах империи

В 630-х годах до и. э., во времена правления Ашшурбанипала (668-627 г. до н. э.), жестокие гражданские войны за престол разрывали Ассирию на части, и империя начала распадаться. Мидийцы с востока и вавилоняне с юга окружили своего ослабевшего противника. В 614 г. до н. э. была  разгромлена старая столица Ассирии, Ашур, а в 612 г. до н. э. пали великие города Ниневия и Калах. Ассирия исчезла с лица земли.

Rambler's Top100